wala lang... wala lang talaga... wala lang magawa... wala lang talagang magawa... kakabato lang talaga...

Wednesday, August 25, 2004

Into the Terrible...


Almost two weeks spent here in Baguio... Still trying to get used to the cold weather... and it's raining non-stop... gonna sneeze out all my guts after I run out of mucus... never had a decent free time... drunken sprees non-stop... hangin' out with homo and bi- wannabees and stuff... the culture shock... keeping my lid shut... geeez...
On the other hand, my training's still as rough as before, but we'll be off the tech stuff by next week... And we're expecting a time-off before we start with the cert's and hitting the floor. It's gonna be a tough week, but nevertheless, I've had worse in Laguna (for the MOP and HOYA guys, y'all know what I mean... Check y'all guys up, possibly in September...). Probably, I'm just not used to wracking out my brains after a year of dormancy. Nyway'z gotta get back to work... Gotta sort all these crap and stuff my trainor's talkin about... ciao!!!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home